AIMM (Advances in Mineral Metabolism)-ASBMR John Haddad Young Investigator Meeting
 April 8-12, in Snowmass, Colorado

The purpose of this conference is to bring scientists and clinicians together in a format of open verbal communication that permits the translation of basic science advances into clinical concepts.  Physicians and scientists working in the field of bone and mineral metabolism are encouraged to participate.

Since the founding of this meeting in 1986, AIMM has been a forum for presentation of the most exciting new research from leaders in clinical and basic bone research. A unique feature of AIMM is that 1/3 of presentations are by new investigators supported by ASBMR John Haddad,  Charles H. Turner Bone Research, and AIMM Young Investigator Awards. AIMM is supported by a combination of corporate support, registration payments, NIH R13 funding, and endowment funding. We are particularly interested in expanding support for new diversity initiatives, including travel awards.

ASBMR John Haddad Young Investigators 2024

Charles H. Turner 2024 Young Investigator

AIMM 2024 Young Investigator